Staff


Chris Baldwin
Production Planning

cjbaldwin@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 128




Tim Preston
Shipping & Receiving

tpreston@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 119




Russ Wice
Production & Scheduling

rwice@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 117




Jake Bamberger
Sales

jbamberger@printersbinderyohio.com
Ext. 114




Mark Mason
Customer Service

mmason@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 120




Susan Stephens
Accounting

sstephens@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 112




Marty Young
Estimating

myoung@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 116




Bruce Hart
Production & Scheduling

bhart@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 127




Nick Macke
Second Shift Supervisor

nmacke@PrintersBinderyOhio.com
Ext. 317




Joyce Bowman
President/CEO

jbowman@printersbinderyohio.com
Ext. 129